News Release

For Other Kentucky Government Sites Visit:
Click here to visit, the Official State Government Site for the Commonwealth of Kentucky
Media / For More Information Contact:

Trooper Jeffrey Gregory
Public Affairs Officer
Kentucky State Police
Post 4, Elizabethtown
(270) 766-5078
Click here to e-mail Trooper Jeffrey Gregory

Traffic Safety Checkpoints

Date of News Release: 10/04/2011

(Elizabethtown, Ky.) - The Kentucky State Police Post 4 will continue to hold traffic safety checkpoints throughout our post area to reduce traffic fatalities and look for impaired and unrestrained operators and passengers.

The Kentucky State Police Post 04 in Elizabethtown covers 8 counties. They include: Hardin, Jefferson, Bullitt, Nelson, Meade, Breckinridge, Larue, and Grayson Counties.

Last Update: