Post 15 - Columbia

KSP Post 15 Commander

An image of Captain SurattKentucky State Police Post 15 located in Columbia is under the command of Captain Jeffrey A. Suratt. Captain Suratt received his KSP commission in 1993 and was appointed Post 15 commander in July of 2012.

Kentucky State Police Post 15 - Columbia serves the following Kentucky Counties:

KSP Post 15 - Columbia Location KSP Post 15 - Columbia Location

Adair, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, Marion, Metcalfe, Monroe, Russell, Taylor and Washington.

Post 15 Building

Columbia (Adair County)
Physical: 1118 Jamestown Street
Mailing: Post Office Box 160
Columbia, Kentucky 42728
Phone Number: Phone Number: (270) 384-4796

Click here to e-mail Post 15


Forms & maps

Contact KSP Post 15 - Columbia

Please get in touch using the form below.

Map to KSP Post 15 - Columbia